FLAIR Kick-Off Meeting in Lisbon, Portugal

The FLAIR consortium is composed of six European countries: Denmark, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. These are countries from different cultural backgrounds and realities, improving the collaboration experience and contributing to the European representativeness of the project results.

On 30th of November 2016 twelve members of the Consortium came together to Lisbon for the kick-off meeting hosted by the project coordinator - Tekever AS.


TEKEVER (Portugal): André Oliveira, Inês Castelão, Aleksandra Nadziejko

EMPA (Switzerland): Dr. Lukas Emmenegger

CSEM (Switzerland): Dr. Gilles Buchs and Dr. Tobias Herr

SenseAir (Sweden): Dr. Hans Martin

NIT (Spain): Dr. German Vergara

DTU (Denmark): Getinet Woyessa

NKT (Denmark): Dr. Peter Moselund (via Skype)

RU (Netherlands): Dr. Frans Harren and Dr. Julien Mandon

The round table and presentations of the participants started the meeting. After project overview FLAIR Partners discussed management, administrative and contractual issues, specific work packages. All Partners agreed on regular status/reports (1 per month and a half) between the consortium’s partners.

The next meeting will be carried out in the Radboud University campus, in the Netherlands in May 2017.

#FLAIR #h2020 #h2020flair #photonics21 #consortium

Recent news
Tag search
No tags yet.